contact

VIEW Pictures Ltd
120 Rosden House
372 Old Street
London EC1V 9LT
United Kingdom

Telephone +44 (0)845 8620115

Email: info@viewpictures.co.uk

Office hours are Monday-Friday, 9.30am-5.30pm

contact details for VIEW people:

Eleanor Novick [Sales to magazines and newspapers]
eleanor@viewpictures.co.uk
0845 8620115 ext 4

Sophia Gibb [Sales to book and online publishers]
Sophia@viewpictures.co.uk
0845 8620115 ext 2

Graham Everitt [Sales to contractors and commercial clients]
graham@viewpictures.co.uk
0845 8620115 ext 3

Dennis Gilbert [Managing Director // new photographers]
dennis@viewpictures.co.uk
0845 8620115 ext 1

Jane Brenan [Accounts and bookkeeping]
accounts@viewpictures.co.uk

Susan Bockelmann [Editing, uploading, photographer liaison]
susan@viewpictures.co.uk
0845 8620115 ext 1

Graeme Cookson [Scripts and Photoshop training]
gmcookson@btinternet.com

VIEW Pictures Ltd Registered in England number 3444967
Registered address as above
VAT number GB 690 608 225

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message